• 03 - The show must go on [MP3]

     

     

     

                                               

            Lien Téléchargement MP3

     

    Empty spaces, What are we living for?
     Abandoned places

    I guess we know the score  on and on !
    Does anybody know what we are looking for ?
     

     

    Another hero, another mindless crime               
    Behind the curtain, in the pantomime

    Hold the line !
    Does anybody want to take it anymore ?
    The show must go on !
    The show must go on! Yeah !
    Inside my heart is breaking
    My make-up may be flaking
     
    But my smile, still, stays on !
    Whatever happens, I'll leave it all to chance
    Another heartache - another failed romance
    On and on...
    Does anybody know what we are living for ?
    I guess I'm learning
    I must be warmer now

    I'll soon be turning, round the corner now.
    Outside the dawn is breaking
    But inside in the dark I'm aching to be free !
    The show must go on !
    The show must go on! Yeah, yeah !
    Ooh! Inside my heart is breaking !

    My make-up may be flaking...
    But my smile, still, stays on !
    Yeah! oh oh oh
    My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies
    Fairy tales of yesterday, will grow but never die
    I can fly, my friends !
    The show must go on! Yeah !
    The show must go on !



    I'll face it with a grin !
    I'm never giving in !
    On with the show!
    I'll top the bill !
    I'll overkill !
    I have to find the will to carry on !
    On with the show
    On with the show !
    The show must go on...

     

    « The show must go on - 3 TYPStrong autumn - 4 TYP »
    Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :