• 05 - Uptown Funk [MP3]

     

    Lien téléchargement MP3

     

    This hit, that ice cold
    Michelle Pfeiffer, that white gold
    This one for them hood girls
    Them good girls straight masterpieces   
    Stylin', whilen, livin' it up in the city
    Got Chucks on with Saint Laurent
    Got kiss myself, I'm so pretty

    I'm too hot (hot damn)
    Called a police and a fireman
    I'm too hot (hot damn)
    Make a dragon wanna retire man
    I'm too hot (hot damn)
    Say my name you know who I am
    I'm too hot (hot damn)
    Am I bad 'bout that money,

    Break it down

    Girls hit your hallelujah (whoo)
    Girls hit your hallelujah (whoo)
    Girls hit your hallelujah (whoo)


    'Cause uptown funk gon' give it to you
    'Cause uptown funk gon' give it to you
    'Cause uptown funk gon' give it to you
    Saturday night and we in the spot
    Don't believe me just watch (come on)

    Don't believe…

     

    « Uptown funk - 5 TYPAdagio - 6 TYP »
    Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :